Distronaut is an electronic music project I started in 2010 and focuses more on club orientated music and collaborations with other artists, notably singers and rappers. This project is still in the early stages but I’ve already managed to release several tracks and an eleven track album. The album features tracks with a wide range of styles including Electro, House, Trance, Drum and Bass, Breaks, Hip Hop, and Synthpop.

New release!


Isle Eleven – Released October 2010:

1. For A Time
2. Creepin’ feat. Blaze A Lot
3. Overall Control
4. Be Together
5. Break Me Down feat. DVickers
6. So Beautiful feat. Mhyst
7. The Foundation
8. Just Once
9. Ninja At The Disco
10. Higher Cause
11. Just Once (Hexus Remix)


Please visit my Last.fm account for individual track downloads, images and streaming.

2010 Artwork:



  1. Pingback: New content! Total Anarchy, Neurosis and Track Images. « Fionn Hodgson
  2. Pingback: Phoenix FM – The Home Grown Show #15
  3. Pingback: | The OTHER Ghostbusters Video Game (Stylized Edition) – Yomarz Minisode

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s